Contact Us
After Hours  Maintenance Emergency Number: 813-973-1313
 
Gatehouse 1 813-973-4356  (BBD)
Gatehouse 2 813-973-8455  (Cross Creek)
 
The unmanned TAC gate closes at 10:00 PM daily.
 
 
Office Information:
 
Phone 813-991-4818 / Fax 813-991-5809
 
Office Lobby Hours   Monday - Tuesday - Thursday - Friday   9:00am - 3:00pm   Closed Wednesdays

 
Contact Staff Members:
 
Barcode / General Inquiries and Pavilion Reservations - Front Desk - Luis Villa  (frontdesk@huntersgreen.com) Ext 22
 
Accounting/Assessment and Estoppel Inquiries - Cindy Vitiello    (cvitiello@huntersgreen.com)  Ext 23 
 
Design Review  Manager/Compliance - Laura Shaffer, LCAM   (lshaffer@huntersgreen.com)   Ext 24
 
Association Manager - Tracy Lang, LCAM, AMS, CMCA   (tlang@huntersgreen.com)  Ext 26
 
Social Director - Jenny Giraldo  (jenny@huntersgreen.com) Ext 27
 
Operations - Wally Switzer  (wswitzer@huntersgreen.com) Ext 28
 
Accounting/Compliance - Niurys Veloz  (nveloz@huntersgreen.com) Ext 29
 
Parking Compliance - Nancy Terry (parking@huntersgreen.com) Ext. 32
 
Office Administrator - Chas Didio  (chas@huntersgreen.com) Ext. 33
 
Inspection Team Manager - Barb Lusk, (inspections@huntersgreen.com) Ext. 36
 
 
 
Assessment Payment Address:
 
P.O. BOX 24170
 
TAMPA, FLORIDA 33623-4170
 
Pay your HGCA Assessment Invoice Online at: Bank of the Ozarks
  To Make Payments Online:
 
                        1. Click on the Link above
                        2. Register on the Website
                        3. Choose Your Payment Method  (Credit Card/Debit Card/Pay From Bank Account)
                        4. Make Your Payment
 
 
 
Office Location and General Mailing Address: 

9456 Highland Oak Drive

Tampa, FL  33647
 
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Howard Baughman, President
 
Deb Mabari, Vice President
 
Tom Smith, Treasurer
 
Paula Olson, Secretary
 
 Mike Delman, Director
 
Scott Killian, Director
 
Greg Lauzier, Director/Club Manager - ClubCorp Appointee
 
 
 
DESIGN REVIEW BOARD MEMBERS
 
Kelly Rubin
 
Amani Warden
 
Peter Scozzari
 
Alternates:  John Sklet and Kathy Meyer
 
 
 
 
FINING REVIEW COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
Chris Milam
 
Brandi Coveyou
 
Gina Beck
 
Barry Preusch