Hunter's Green
Contact Us
After Hours  Maintenance Emergency Number: 813-973-1313
 
Gatehouse 1 813-973-4356  (BBD)
Gatehouse 2 813-973-8455  (Cross Creek)
 
The unmanned TAC gate closes at 10:00 PM daily.
 
 
Office Information:
 
Phone 813-991-4818 / Fax 813-991-5809
 
Office Hours:   Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday   7:00am - 4:30pm  - Closed Wednesdays

Barcode Distribution:   Monday - Tuesday - Friday   7:00am - 4:00pm; Thursdays 1:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Contact Staff Members:
 
Barcode / General Inquiries and Event Inquiries and Estoppel Requests - Front Desk - Hillary Connors  (hgca@huntersgreen.com) Ext 22
 
Assessment and Estoppel Inquiries - Cindy Vitiello    (cvitiello@huntersgreen.com)  Ext 23 
 
Compliance Manager/DRB Inquiries - Laura Shaffer, LCAM   (lshaffer@huntersgreen.com)   Ext 24
 
Association Manager - Tracy Lang, LCAM, AMS, CMCA   (tlang@huntersgreen.com)  Ext 26
 
Social Director - Jenny Giraldo  (jenny@huntersgreen.com) Ext 27
 
Operations - Wally Switzer  (wswitzer@huntersgreen.com) Ext 28
 
Compliance Assistant - Niurys Veloz  (nveloz@huntersgreen.com) Ext 29
 
Parking Compliance - Hannah Bailey  (hannah@huntersgreen.com) Ext 30
 
 
 
Assessment Payment Address:
 
P.O. BOX 24170
 
TAMPA, FLORIDA 33623-4170
 
Pay Online at:  Bank of the Ozarks
 
Association ID: 884
 
 
 
Office Location and General Mailing Address: 

9456 Highland Oak Drive

Tampa, FL  33647
 
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Rob Larsen, President
 
Howard Baughman, Vice President
 
Tom Smith, Treasurer
 
Tim Murphy, Secretary
 
Paula Olson, Director 
 
 Jeff Cobb, Director
 
Greg Lauzier, Director/Club Manager - ClubCorp Appointee
 
 
 
DESIGN REVIEW BOARD MEMBERS
 
Kelly Rubin
 
Amani Warden
 
Peter Scozzari
 
Niyama Fulkroad,  Alternate
 
 
FINING REVIEW COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
Raymond Scott
 
Chris Milam
 
Brandi Coveyou
 
Joe Epstein